Students paddle a canoe at the Field Station

Welcome to the Wilderness Field Station

Field Station waterways
| Wilderness Home | Contact Information | FAQ | What's New | Photo Album | Alumni Testimonials |

Undergraduate Program

| Undergraduate Application Materials | Undergraduate Course Offerings | Instructors |


Undergraduate
Instructors






 

 

Harlo Hadow,
Animal Behavior
Heins-Johnson Professor of Biology at Coe College,
Cedar Rapids, IA.
hhadow@coe.edu
autobiography



David Hayes,
Environmental Law: The Wilderness Act
and the Fight for the Boundary Waters Canoe Area Wilderness
Louie J. & Ella Pochobradsky Associate Professor of
Bus. Adm. and Economics, Legal Advisor to the College President
at Coe College,
Cedar Rapids, IA.
dhayes@coe.edu
autobiography




Bob Marrs,
Nature Writing
Professor of Rhetoric and Director of the Writing Center
at Coe College,
Cedar Rapids, IA
rmarrs@coe.edu
autobiography



Roarke Donnelly,
Ornithology
Assistant Professor of Biology at Oglethorpe University,
Atlanta, GA
rdonnelly@oglethorpe.edu
autobiography



Roger Powell,
Advanced Mammalian Ecology
Professor Emeritus
  Dept of Biology
at North Carolina State University,
Raleigh, NC
newf@ncsu.edu
autobiography



Stephen Pugh
Boreal Mammalogy
Program Coordinator and Associate Professor of Biology,
at Univ of New Hampshire at Manchester, NH
spugh@unh.edu
autobiography





Pablo Toral
Politics of International Conservation
at Beloit College
Beloit, WI
toralp@beloit.edu
autobiography


 

 



This could be the learning adventure of your life!

| Biology Home | Wilderness Home | Coe College Home |
 
Last Modified on December 1, 2009
Web Site contact: Cindy Leveille