Timeline          Histories          
People Publications Events The Campus Athletics Daily Life




The Faculty of Coe

Since its inception, the faculty of Coe College have served as the heart of the institution.  A diverse group of individuals, the various professors who have served Coe College throughout the years have one aspect in common: a dedication to academic excellence and achievement in the student body.  Below you will find an alphabetical list of links to various Coe faculty members who have played a particularly important role in the college's history.

Bert Bailey
Clinton Owen Bates
George W. Bryant
Robert Aaron Condit
Marvin Cone
Signi Lenea Falk
Charles T. Hickok
James B. Hodgson

Alice King
Ben Peterson
Laura Pearle Stewart
Stephen W. Stookey
Stanley Vesley

  Home Coe College Contact Us  

Copyright 2006
Coe College
1220 1st Avenue NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402